2018-2019 VYSA National Championship Series Calendar

Fall 2017:  19U, 18U, 17U, 16U, and 15U Boys and Girls

DAY DATE INFORMATION
Monday July 16, 2018 Applications Out
Wednesday August 22, 2018 Applications will close at 4:00 PM. 
Sunday August 26, 2018 VYSA NCS Draw 
Wednesday September 12, 2018 All U19, U18, U17, U16, U15 Boys & Girls State Cup Rosters frozen at midnight
Saturdays September 15, 22, 29  VYSA NCS Game Dates  
Saturdays October 13, 20 VYSA NCS Game Dates 
Saturday October 27 VYSA NCS Semi Finals
Sunday November 4 VYSA NCS Finals
  Rain Dates Next Available Date as determined by VYSA NCS Director

Spring 2019: 14U, 13U, 12U Boys and Girls

Monday February 4, 2019 Applications Out
Thursday March 14, 2019 Applications will close at 4:00 PM.. 
Wednesday March 20, 2019 VYSA NCS Draw at the VYSA State Office
Wednesday April 3, 2018                         All U14, U13, U12  Boys and Girls VYSA NCS Rosters Frozen at midnight.
Saturdays April 6, 13, 27 VYSA NCS Game Dates  
Saturdays May 4, 11 VYSA NCS Game Dates
Saturday May 18, 2019 VYSA NCS Semi Finals
Sunday May 19, 2019 VYSA NCS Finals
  Rain Dates Next Available Date as determined by VYSA NCS Director
   

 

 

     

This schedule is subject to change at the direction of the VYSA NCS Director.
All games will be played single elimination.
VYSA Affiliates