2017-2018 VYSA National Championship Series Calendar

Fall 2017:  19U, 18U, 17U, 16U, and 15U Boys and Girls

DAY DATE INFORMATION
Friday July 14, 2017 Applications Out
Thursday August 17, 2017 Applications Due 4:00 pm at the VYSA State Office
Wednesday August 23, 2017 VYSA NCS Draw at the VYSA State Office  
Thursday September 7, 2017 All U18, U17, U16, U15 Boys & Girls State Cup Rosters Frozen at 12:01 am
Saturdays September 9, 16, 23, 30  VYSA NCS Game Dates  
Saturdays October 14, 21 VYSA NCS Game Dates 
Saturday October 28 VYSA NCS Semi Finals
Sunday November 5 VYSA NCS Finals
  Rain Dates Next Available Date as determined by VYSA NCS Director

Spring 2018: 14U, 13U, 12U Boys and Girls

DAY DATE INFORMATION
Thursday February 15, 2018 Applications Out
Thursday March 15, 2018 Applications Due 4:00 pm at the VYSA State Office
Wednesday March 21, 2018 VYSA NCS Draw at the VYSA State Office
Thursday April 5, 2018                         All U14, U13, U12  Boys and Girls VYSA NCS Rosters Frozen at 12:01 am
Saturdays April 7, 14, 21, 28 VYSA NCS Game Dates  
Saturdays May 5, 12 VYSA NCS Game Dates
Saturday May 19, 2018 VYSA NCS Semi Finals
Sunday May 20, 2018 VYSA NCS Finals
  Rain Dates Next Available Date as determined by VYSA NCS Director
  June 28 - July 3, 2018 Region 1 Championships, Fredericksburg, VA
     

This schedule is subject to change at the direction of the VYSA NCS Director.
All games will be played single elimination.
VYSA Affiliates