Northern District Academy & VSTC
Spring 2015 District Training Schedule
 
Training Locations:  
 
Virginia Highlands Park for the Arlington location on the following dates
Friday evening:  3/20, 4/10, 4/17 4/24
 
Long Bridge Park for the Arlington location on the following dates:  
Friday evening:  5/1, 5/8, 5/15, 5/29, 6/5, 6/12
 
Loudoun Soccer Park and Oakton High School:  
Sunday evening:  3/22, 4/12, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10, 5/17, 5/31, 6/7, 6/14
 
Virginia Soccer Training Center (VSTC)
1898 Mills Dr.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Sunday evening:  3/29, 4/12, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10, 5/17, 5/31, 6/7, 6/14
 
Times: Loudoun:  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
             Oakton High School - 7:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
             Arlington VA Highlands Park - 8:15 p.m. - 9:45 p.m.
             Arlington Long Bridge Park - 8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
   VSTC:  5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
NORTHERN DISTRICT ACADEMY and VSTC CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Northern District Head Coaches
Boys Mark Ryan  mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
Girls Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
 
 
Northern District Administrators
Boys Missy Gilley va.odp.boys.north@gmail.com
Girls Michelle Fujimoto mfujimotoodp99@gmail.com

 

North District Academy Coaches

Oakton Boys Head Coach Chris Jennings cjennings07@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Fro Adu froadu@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Fabien Lewis warrior.fabio@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Alan O'Hara alanohara@hotmail.com
  GK Coach Dustin Butcher dbutch04@gmail.com
Arlington Boys Head Coach T.J. White tjwhite14@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jaon Ahmed jaonfoosball@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Mo Tayari mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
  Assistant Coach Grigor Boychev grigor_boychev@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Shahryar Dastan shahryard7@yahoo.com
  GK Coach Yassob Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
Loudoun Boys Head Coach Dave Bucciero davebucciero@comcast.net
  Assistant Coach Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net
  Assistant Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Falayi Adu aduzz@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach Rob Olsen rbolson@syasoccer.org
  GK Coach Dan McDonough dan_mcd@hotmail.com
       
Oakton Girls Head Coach Gerardo Ramirez ramirezgerardo_17@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Danny Wadeson daniel.wadeson@outlook.com
  Assistant Coach Brent Heupel bheup@hotmail.com
  GK Coach Dustin Butcher dbutch04@gmail.com
Arlington Girls Head Coach Chris Smith soccersmithusa@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Karen Kelser kckelser@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Hussam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Vincent Kooijmaan vdckooijman@gmail.com
  GK Coach Yassob Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
Loudoun Girls Head Coach Roberto Parada roberto.parada@live.com
  Assistant Coach Bretton Knocker bkrocker@syasoccer.org
  Assistant Coach Ivan Sampson sampsonsoccer@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Pat Ramos pcramos08@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
  GK Coach Dan McDonough dan_mcd@hotmail.com

 

 

VYSA Affiliates