|
2013-2014 Girls State ODP Coaching Staff
1997 Girls    
Head Coach Garrett Budd socrwju10@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Carl Gray coachodp@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Matt Busch mattbuschie@gmail.com
1998 Girls    
Head Coach Ann Germain agermain@psaltd.com
Assistant Coach Max Moore pmnc11@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jamil Faryadi jfaryadi@gmail.com
1999 Girls    
Head Coach Tim Krout tim@scor-richmond.com
Assistant Coach Kevin Fabulich kfabulich@sbc.edu
Assistant Coach Steve Clegg sjclegg@verizon.net
Assistant Coach Kelvin Jones kjones@valegacysoccer.com
2000 Girls    
Head Coach Paul Shaw paul@vysa.com
Assistant Coach Brian Biggio brianbiggio@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
2001 Girls    
Head Coach Matt Lacey mlacey@chesterfieldunited.com
Assistant Coach Gerardo Ramirez ramirezgerardo17@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach Amanda Budd amandam.budd@yahoo.com.
Assistant Coach Dale Parker dparker@chesterfieldunited.com
Girls Goalkeeper Coaches    
  Dan McDonough dan_mcd@hotmail.com
  John Faircloth td.vasoccerleague@gmail.com
  John Young john_young@jackmorton.com
     

© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems
Office Address: 5450 Southpoint Plaza Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22407  |  Phone: (540) 693-1430