Girls ODP
2014-2015 Girls State ODP Coaching Staff
1998 Girls
Ann Germain agermain@psaltd.com
Kevin Fabulich kevin.fabulich@centralvirginiaunited.com
1999 Girls
Sam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
Gerardo Ramirez ramirezgerardo_17@hotmail.com
Graham Maclean gmaclean@roanokestar.com
Heather Pedersen heatherpe@gmail.com
2000 Girls
Tim Krout tim@scor-richmond.com
Falayi Adu aduzz@verizon.net
Brian Biggio brianbiggio@gmail.com
Tina Lowry tina@beachfc.com
2001 Girls
Matt Lacey mlacey@vsaonline.org
Heather Sanden hsanden12@hotmail.com
Steve Clegg sjclegg@verizon.net
Max Moore pmnc11@hotmail.com
2002 Girls
Paul Shaw paul@vysa.com
Carl Gray coachodp@gmail.com
Kim Germain germainkl@gmail.com
Robbie Olson rbolson@syasoccer.org
Goalkeeper Coaches
Russell Dishman vysawestdistrict@gmail.com
John Young john_young@jackmorton.com
Ryan Taylor rtaylor59@radford.edu
VYSA Affiliates