|
WEST CENTRAL DISTRICT Information
 
West Central Location Administrators
Admin Kelly Gobble kelly.gobble@gmail.com  
Admin Christina Hucek christiniahck@gmail.com  
 

ODP Coaches

Age Group Postion Coach Name Email Address
1998 Boys Head Coach Carl Gray coachodp@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jimmy Tharpe jimmy.tharpe@centralvirginiaunited.com
1999 Boys Head Coach Dan Ensley dan.ensley@socaspot.org
  Assistant Coach Jason Fargo jason.fargo@socaspot.org
2000 Boys Head Coach Brian Kuk brian.kuk@soccertrainers.com
2001 Boys Head Coach Dan Ensley dan.ensley@socaspot.org
  Assistant Coach Jason Moore jason.moore@socaspot.org
2002 Boys Head Coach Brian Kuk brian.kuk@soccertrainers.com
  Assistant Coach Kevin James technicaldirector@culpepersoccer.net
GK Coach Head Coach Josh Pantazelos eplsweeperkeeper@yahoo.com
1998 Girls Head Coach Keith Marine coachmarine@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach Sam Miller sam.miller@socaspot.org
  Assistant Coach Melissa Boney melissa.boney10@gmail.com
1999 Girls Head Coach Shay Bell rbell@culpeperschools.org
  Assistant Coach Eilidh Thomsen svuexecdirector@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Kevin James technical.director@culpepersoccer.net
2000 Girls Head Coach Sam Miller sam.miller@socaspot.org
  Assistant Coach Keith Marine coachmarine@verizon.net
2001 Girls Head Coach Shay Bell rbell@culpepershcools.org
2002 Girls Head Coach Jimmy Tharpe jimmy.tharpe@centralvirginiaunited.com
  Assistant Coach Melissa Boney melissa.boney10@gmail.com
GK Coach Head Coach Josh Pantazelos
 
 

© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems