|
WEST DISTRICT Information
District Head Coach

Boys  Graham Maclean gmaclean@roanokestar.com  540-345-7820 ext 1 - Work
Girls Graham Maclean gmaclean@roanokestar.com 540-345-7820 ext 1 - Work

Administrators

Boys Dan Mowry rockgolfer@hotmail.com  
  David Wolf david.g.wolf@suntrust.com  
Girls Scott Jenkins
sjenkins@stellarone.com  
 

 

Age Group Coaches
Age Group Position Coach Name e-mail  address
2001 Boys Head Coach  Graham Maclean  gmaclean@roanokestar.com
2000 Boys Head Coach  Toye Oshoniyi  toye@roanokestar.com
1999 Boys Head Coach  Alan Crowder  acrowder84@hotmail.com
1998 Boys Head Coach  Russell Dishman  rdishman@rcs.k12.va.us
1997 Boys Head Coach  Russell Dishman
 rdishman@rcs.k12.va.us
2001 Girls Head Coach  Cary Wright  coachcary@verizon.net
2000 Girls Head Coach  Jimmy Tharpe  jimmy.tharpe@centralvirginiaunited.com
1999 Girls Head Coach  Mark Meyer  mark.meyer@allstate.com
1998 Girls Head Coach  Adam Ritchie  marylandrush@gmail.com
1997 Girls Head Coach  Landon Moore  lmoore2@hollins.
Goalkeeper Coaches      
   Boys & Girls
 Alan Crowder  acrowder84@hotmail.com

Training Schedule 2013-14

 
Location: Spartan Field (turf field) 250 Spartan Dr., Salem VA 24153
 
5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
2001, 2000, 1999 Girls
2001, 2000 Boys
 
7:15 p.m - 8:45 p.m.
1998, 1997 Girls
1999, 1998, 1997 Boys
 
Fridays - 8/16, 8/23, 9/6, 9/13, 9/20, 9/27, 10/4, 10/18

© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems