|
SOUTHEAST DISTRICT Information


 Southeast District Head Coaches

Boys  Jon Hall   sevysaodp@msn.com 757 456-1140 Home
757 589-4509 Cell
Girls   Jon Hall   sevysaodp@msn.com 757 456-1140 Home
757 589-4509 Cell

 Southeast District Administrators

Boys Lisa Corbin

Lisacorbin.odp@gmail.com

757-559-5530
Girls Lisa Corbin

Lisacorbin.odp@gmail.com

757-559-5530

 
Southeast District Age Group Coaches
Age Group Position Coach Name e-mail  address
2002 Boys Head Coach Mark Waite docboys@beachfc.com
  Assistant Coach Daryl Fischer daryl@professionalautosales.com
2001 Boys Head Coach Steve Danbusky execdirector@beachfc.com
  Assistant Coach Brad Killenbeck bjkillenbeck@gmail.com
2000 Boys Head Coach Matt Busch mattbuschie@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Gregg Mottinger gmottinger@hotmail.com
1999 Boys Head Coach Kevin Darcy kdpremieresports@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Sonny Landry sonny.landry@gmail.com
1998 Boys Head Coach Matt Whalen talkhokie@gmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach John Connelly jconnelly5@gmail.com
       
2002 Girls Head Coach Brian Hinkey brian.j.hinkey@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Kevin Carmichael odufan@hotmail.com
2001 Girls Head Coach Wayne Pratt pratty7@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jimmy McCabe mccabe9@cox.net
2000 Girls Head Coach Karl Greaves docgirls@beachfc.com
  Assistant Coach Matt Mittelstaedt mittelstaedt@varush.com
1999 Girls Head Coach Kevin Smith diagonalrun@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Tna Lowery tina.d.lowery@gmail.com
1998 Girls Head Coach Max Moore pmnc11@hotmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach Kyle Williams williamskyle1986@gmail.com

2014-2015 Training Schedule

Hampton Roads Soccer Complex

5:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

8/4, 8/11, 8/25, 9/8, 9/15, 9/22, 9/29 10/6

Make up dates - 8/18, 10/13, 10/20, 

In case of inclement weather - call HRSC hotline number: 757-518-5176

VYSA Affiliates