|
SOUTHEAST DISTRICT Information


 Southeast District Head Coaches
Boys  Jon Hall   sevysaodp@msn.com 757 456-1140 Home
757 589-4509 Cell
Girls   Jon Hall   sevysaodp@msn.com 757 456-1140 Home
757 589-4509 Cell

 Southeast District Administrators
Boys Lisa Corbin lmcorbin5@gmail.com 757-559-5530
Girls Lisa Corbin lmcorbin5@gmail.com

757-559-5530

 
Southeast District Age Group Coaches
Age Group Position Coach Name e-mail  address
2001 Boys Head Coach  Wayne Pratt  pratty7@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Jimmy McCabe  mccabe9@cox.net
2000 Boys Head Coach  Steve Danbusky  execdirector@beachfc.com
  Assistant Coach  Kevin Darcy  dkpremieresports@gmail.com
1999 Boys Head Coach  Mark Waite  docboys@beachfc.com
  Assistant Coach  Daryl Fischer  dfischer@trianglesocceracademy.com
1998 Boys Head Coach  Matt Badiee  matt@vysa.com
  Assistant Coach  Steve Adair  upprninetee@gmail.com
1997 Boys Head Coach  Cesar Rizzo  crizzobrasil@hotmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach  John Connelly  jconnelly5@hotmail.com
       
2001 Girls Head Coach  Brain Hinkey  brian.j.hinkey@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Kevin Carmichael  odufan@hotmail.com
2000 Girls Head Coach  Matt Busch  mattbuschie@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Gregg Mottinger  gmottinger@hotmail.com
1999 Girls Head Coach  Karl Greaves  docgirls@beachfc.com
1998 Girls Head Coach  Kevin Smith  diagonalrun@hotmail.com
1997 Girls Head Coach  Max Moore  pmnc11@hotmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach  John Connelly  jconnelly5@hotmail.com

2013-2014 Training Schedule

Hampton Roads Soccer Complex

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

8/5, 8/12, 8/26, 9/9, 9/16, 9/23, 9/30, 10/7

Make up dates - 8/19, 10/14, 10/21, 10/28

In case of inclement weather - call HRSC hotline number: 757-518-5176

Field Directions


© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems