|
CENTRAL DISTRICT Information
CENTRAL DISTRICT CONTACTS
 
            
Central District Head Coach
Boys Tim Krout  tim@scor-richmond.com 804-938-1894 Cell      
Girls Tim Krout  tim@scor-richmond.com 804-938-1894 Cell  
 
Central District Administrators
Boys
James Rasure
rasurejo@gmail.com 540-207-8536
Girls Michael Taylor mkmctaylor@comcast.net

434-531-7621

 
Central District Age Group Coaches

Age Group

Position

Coach Name e-mail  address
2001 Boys Head Coach  Matt Lawrey  mlawrey19@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach    
2000 Boys Head Coach  Paul Shaw  paul@vysa.com
  Assistant Coach  Dale Parker  dparker@chesterfieldunited.com
1999 Boys Head Coach  Kyle Lessig  doc@staffordsoccer.com
  Assistant Coach    
1998 & 1997 Boys Head Coach  Kelvin Jones  kjones@valegacysoccer.com
  Assistant Coach  William Yomby  williamyomby@gmail.com
2001 & 2000 Girls Head Coach  Tim Krout  tim@scor-richmond.com
  Assistant Coach  Ian Stowe  
1999 Girls Head Coach  Brian Biggio  brianbiggio@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach  Jonita Hooker  
1998 & 1997 Girls Head Coach  David Burch  dburch11@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach    
 
 
Central Goal Keeper Coaches

 

 Boys  Danny Huerta  huertakeeper@yahoo.com
 Girls  John Faircloth  td.vasoccerleague@gmail.com
2013-2014 Training Schedule
 
Fridays: 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: River City Sports Facility (formally Sports Quest)
2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997 Boys & Girls
 
8/23, 9/6, 9/13, 9/20, 9/27, 10/4, 10/18, 10/25
 
Make up dates: November 1 & 8
 
Click here for field directions 

 


© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems