|
NORTHERN DISTRICT Information

 NORTHERN DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION 

Northern District Head Coaches
Boys Mark Ryan  mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
Girls Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net 571 212-9209 Cell
 
Northern District Administrators
Boys Missy Gilley va.odp.boys.north@gmail.com    
Girls Michelle Fujimoto mfujimotoodp99@gmail.com 703-434-0795
 
North District Age Group Coaches
Age Group Position Coach Name e-mail  address
2002 Boys Head Coach Mark Ryan mryanuk@comcast.net
  Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Mo Hughes mauriceh1810@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
2001 Boys Head Coach Hussam Bader hussam81@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Alex Pinto pintosoccer@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Alberto Starace staracelab@aol.com
2000 Boys Head Coach Chris Pearson pearsonsoc@aol.com
  Assistant Coach Gerardo Ramirez ramirezgerardo_17@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jose Venegas joseluisvenegas@aol.com
1999 Boys Head Coach Eduardo Lima vystd@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Jaon Ahmed jaonfoosball@gmail.com
1998 Boys Head Coach John Short johnandjackieshort@cox.net
  Assistant Coach Chris Jennings cjennings07@gmail.com
Goalkeeper Head Coach Yassob Ghahremani yassob@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Lloyd Yaxley lloydyaxley@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Sean Lanigan sdlanigan@verizon.net
       
2002 Girls Head Coach Garrett Budd socrwju10@yahoo.com
  Assistant Coach Rae Ann Taylor rae_ann_taylor@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Heather Sanden hsanden12@hotmail.com
2001 Girls Head Coach Steve Clegg sjclegg@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach Falayi Adu aduzz@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach Este Maldonado maldoned@gmail.com
2000 Girls Head Coach Ann Germain agermain@psaltd.com
  Assistant Coach Jed Bobier jedediah.bobier@fcps.edu
  Assistant Coach Heather Sanden hsanden12@hotmail.com
1999 Girls Head Coach Este Maldonado maldoned@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Falayi Adu aduzz@verizon.net
  Assistant Coach Rae Ann Taylor rae_ann_taylor@hotmail.com
1998 Girls Head Coach Jose Maldonado maldon.jose@gmail.com
  Assistant Coach Hadi Rezadad hrezazad@orchidtech.net
Goalkeeper Head Coach John Young john_young@jackmorton.com
  Assistant Coach Dan McDonough dan_mcd@hotmail.com
  Assistant Coach Zach Roszel zarsocceracademy@gmail.com
                                 
2014-2015 Training Schedule
 

Boys ODP

Sundays - 9/7, 9/14, 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2

  • 7pm-8:30pm – 2002 & 2001 Boys – Loudoun Soccer Park #1
  • 8:30pm – 10pm – 1998 & 1999 Boys – Loudoun Soccer Park #1
  • 8:30pm-10pm – 2000 Boys – Loudoun Soccer Park #2

Girls ODP

Sundays - 9/7, 9/14, 9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2

  • 7pm-8:30pm – 2002 & 2001 Girls – Oakton HS #3
  • 8:30pm-10pm – 1998 & 1999 Girls – Oakton HS #3
  • 8:30pm-10pm – 2000 Girls Oakton HS #1

© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems
Office Address: 5450 Southpoint Plaza Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22407  |  Phone: (540) 693-1430