2013 VA DC Soccer Hall of Fame Inductees

This year, four inductees have been selected to the VA DC Soccer Hall of Fame.

Steve Jolley was selected in the Player Category.

Jim Ferguson, Steve Goff and Anne Thompson have been selected in the Meritorious Category.

Congratulations to these individuals for their contributions to Soccer in our Virginia and the District of Columbia.  Please join us on Friday evening, February 1 to honor these four as they are admitted into the VA DC Soccer Hall of Fame. 

© 2013 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems