|
VYSA State Staff
Contact Information

VYSA STATE OFFICE
5450 Southpoint Plaza Way
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

phone: 540 693 1430 
fax: 540 693 1440
E-mail: vysa@vysa.com
Website: http://www.vysa.com

 

Executive Director

 

Phil Summers

 

vysaed@vysa.com

 

State Administrator Julie Caramanica julie@vysa.com
 
Program Administrator Jackie Burket jackie@vysa.com
 
Program Administrator Lisa Wilson
 
lisa@vysa.com
 

Accounting Manager

 

 Joyce Gredler

 

joyce@vysa.com

 

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Eileen Deery

eileen@vysa.com
 

Technical Director Gordon Miller vysatd@aol.com
 
Assistant Technical Director Matt Badiee matt@vysa.com
 

Coaching Education Director

Paul Shaw

paul@vysa.com
 

Technical Department Administrator

Linda Polk

linda@vysa.com
 

 


© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems