|
Board of Directors
Contact Information

OFFICERS

   
President Denise Edwards 757 588-1619 Home
757 588-3849 FAX
e-mail: dfe9610@gmail.com
Vice President Bob Maynes 703 527-5299 Home
703 527-2133 Office
703 527-2810 FAX
e-mail: rwmaynes@mindspring.com
 
Secretary Debi Honaker 703 725-2390 Cell
e-mail: Secretary@vysa.com
 
Treasurer Jim Bonfils 703 729-0454 Home
571 225-0100 Cell
e-mail: Treasurer@vysa.com
 Immediate Past President  Jim Ferguson 202 726-3834 Home
202 829-8309 FAX
e-mail: Braltr@aol.com

 

  RECREATIONAL COMMISSIONERS
North Kenneth Bass 703 243 3514 Home
703 850 8760 Cell
e-mail: Kennethbass@verizon.net
North Sharon Wells

Cell: 540 338-3224
Office: 703 777-9977 ext. 111
e-mail: topsoccer@vysa.com

District of Columbia Tom Gross 202 291-8638 Home
202 338-9005 Office
e-mail: tomgrossdc@aol.com
Central Bill Phillips

Home
Cell 
e-mail: billphillips@fcrichmond.com

Southeast Bob Sokolinsky 252 586-5341 Home
252 676-9414 Cell
e-mail: bobsokolinsky@gmail.com
West John Singleton

540 774-0643 Home
540 343-0923 FAX
e-mail: js1ton@aol.com

  TRAVEL COMMISSIONERS
CCL Commissioner (#1)

Brian Kuk

 Home
 Cell
e-mail: executive.director@clubchampionsleague.com

WAGS Commissioner (#2) Anne Thompson 703 569-0543 Home
703 866-5196 FAX
e-mail: annetomsn@aol.com
VSLI Commissioner (#3) Chris Friant

757 564-1990 Home
757 870-0362 Cell
e-mail: Chris@friantsoccer.com

SOCA Skyline Commissioner (#4) Bill Mueller

434 973-0998 Home
434 975-5025 Office
e-mail: bill.mueller@SOCAspot.org  

ODSL Commissioner (#5) Karen Klumpp

703 753-1334Home
314  341-1395 Cell
e-mail: kklumpp@comcast.net  

NCSL Commissioner (#6) Richard Smith e-mail: President@NCSL-Soccer.com  
 

© 2014 Virginia Youth Soccer Association and Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems
Office Address: 5450 Southpoint Plaza Way, Fredericksburg, VA 22407  |  Phone: (540) 693-1430