Adele Dolansky Exemplary Service Award Recepients

The Adele Dolansky Exemplary Service Award is the highest award bestowed upon a VYSA member. 
It is presented by the Virginia Youth Soccer Association in recognition of Exemplary Service to the
Soccer Playing Youth of the Commonwealth of Virginia and the District of Columbia.

The award was establised in 1996 by then President Jim Ferguson.  The first recipient  of this award was
Adele Dolansky. 

1996 Adele Dolansky
1997 Larry Monaco
1998 Mavis Derflinger and George Towner
1999 Len Oliver and August Wooter
2000 Dean Jones
2001 Jim Down  
2002 Simon Cargill
2003 Brenda Down
2004 Anne Thompson

VYSA Affiliates